Mini Dugout Dancers 2017 Schedule

Come see us perform at Fifth Third Field!

The Mini Dugout Dancers perform between innings at up to 17 Dayton Dragons baseball games at Fifth Third Field each season.

Thursday, April 6

   7:00 pm

Friday, April 7

   7:00 pm

Saturday, April 29

   7:00 pm

Saturday, May 13

   7:00 pm

Sunday, May 28

   7:00 pm

Saturday, June 24

   7:00 pm

Sunday, June 25

   2:00pm

Friday, June 30

   7:00 pm

Monday, July 3

   7:00 pm

Thursday, July 20

   7:00 pm

Monday, July 24

   7:00 pm

Thursday, August 3

   7:00 pm

Saturday, August 5

   7:00 pm

Monday, August 7

   7:00 pm

Monday, August 14

   7:00 pm

Friday, September 1

   7:00 pm