Mini Dugout Dancers 2018 Schedule

Come see us perform at Fifth Third Field!

The Mini Dugout Dancers perform between innings at up to 17 Dayton Dragons baseball games at Fifth Third Field each season.

Thursday, April 12

   7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 17

   7:00 pm

Saturday, May 19

   7:00 pm

Sunday, May 20

   2:00 pm

Saturday, June 23

   7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 27

   7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 4

   7:00 pm

Thursday, July 5

   7:00 pm

Monday, July 16

   7:00 pm

Sunday, July 29

   2:00 pm

Monday, July 30

   7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 15

   7:00 pm

Saturday, August 18

   7:00 pm

Monday, August 20

   7:00 pm

Monday, August 27

   7:00 pm

Friday, August 31

   7:00 pm